| Spam from Viagrapunch.com?
You may have received email recently that appears
to come from our campaign, or be about our campaign – perhaps
the "From" and or "Reply-to" addresses look
like they are coming from our site. Or perhaps you have received
a message that appears to come from an individual (if the address
is real, the real owner probably did not send this email either)
with suppressed recipients. Or maybe you received an email that
appeared to come from yourself promoting our site.
These messages are NOT from Viagrapunch.com
and these email tactics are NOT condoned by our campaign in any
way.
Our hosting service has alerted us to say that
our site appears to be the target of what is called a "Joe
Job". Such an event is where a spammer forges email to
make it appear to have come from some other domain (such as ours
– or yourself). This is hard to prevent on our end and part
of the insecure nature of the email protocol in general.
Most of the Spam that we have received complaints
about appear to be forged from email addresses not associated with
edgenericpills.com
If you are receiving any SPAM, we extend our apologies.
Regrettably, we do not have any control over the source(s) of these
"spoofed" emails mis-using our campaign's name and/or
website address.
We will pursue the spammers to the full extent
of the law.
For more information, please review these resources
provided by our hosting service:
|